RSS Feed

Heading off to the annual AAAS meeting

Posted on

This morning at 9 I took a shuttle to BDL airport, and I’m (finally) almost sort of about to board the first of three planes I’ll be taking to Vancouver. 

 

This is my first time attending an academic conference in any capacity, let alone as a writer with specific writer-ly duties, so I’m super excited. 

 

Expect lots of updates on my twitter, and maybe a couple of posts on here as well. If you’re also at the meeting, please say hello! I’ll be the nervous redhead. 

 

About Rachel

Rachel Feltman is a 20 year old Simon's Rock alum and a grad student at NYU SHERP. She loves writing about science, and would one day like to be paid to do so. Please.

Leave a Reply

